Front Porch Step Announces Release Details For Solo Record

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Front Portch StepFront Porch Step, an acoustic solo project of singer/songwriter Jake Mcelfresh, has announced details for his upcoming solo record.  The album will be titled Aware and is due out November 12, 2013 via Pure Noise Records.  Mcelfresh comments: 

“Seven years ago when I started writing music, I never dreamed that I would have gone anywhere. It’s the most cliché thing to say, but writing lyrics and singing them is my true passion in life.” 

Track listing is available below.

Aware Track Listing:
1. Angels & Demons
2. Aware
3. Private Fears in Public Places
4. Drown
5. If I Tremble
6. Poison
7. Run Away
8. Lullaby
9. The Day You Took the Good Away
10. Island of the Misfit Boy
11. I Won’t Say That I’m Okay