Gerard Way Announces UK Shows

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Gerard WayGerard Way, former lead singer for emo punks My Chemical Romance has announced a short tour of the UK in November. The shows will be in support of his debut solo album, Hesitant Alien which is due for release on September 30th via Warner Bros Music. 

Check out the full list of dates and the track list for Hesitant Alien below.


5 Manchester Ritz
6 Oxford O2 Academy
7 Glasgow O2 ABC
9 Cardiff Y Plas
10 London Camden Koko

Track list:

1. “The Bureau”
2. “Action Cat” 
3. “No Shows” 
4. “Brother” 
5. “Millions”
6. “Zero Zero”
7. “Juarez” 
8. “Drugstore Perfume” 
9. “Get The Gang Together” 
10. “How’s It Going To Be” 
11. “Maya The Psychic”