God’s Hate Announce LP, Stream Title Track

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

God's HateSoCal hardcore/metal crossover act God’s Hate have announced that their debut full length Mass Murder is due to be released on Feb 5th via Closed Casket Activities. The band have also teamed up with the good folks at Lambgoat to stream the title track.

Check out the stream of Mass Murder, as well as the LP’s cover art and full track list below.

Mass Murder track list:

1. Extermination
2. Violent Procreation
3. Mass Murder
4. Father Inferior
5. Crown of Power
6. Righteous Fear
7. Unsound Fury
8. Witness Rejection
9. Benevolent Submission

God's Hate cover art