Great Apes Announce Debut Record

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Great ApesSan Francisco punk band Great Apes, featuring members and ex members of The Ghost, Hanalei, Monster Squad, and Olehole have announced that their debut album, Thread, will be released on September 17th via Asian Man Records. The record represents a collection of conversations and interviews with close friends, with each song expressing the views of a different person. We think its an interesting concept and look forward to hearing the results in September!

Full track list below.

1.Seventeen Years
2.Arms of Catastrophe
3.Yellow Ribbon
4.Everything is Everything
5.The Fine Art of Holtzing
6.Vial of Life
7.The Edge of Western World
8.Withering Heights
9.San Quentin