Light The Sign Join Standby Records; Announce New Album

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Light The FireDallas, TX metal band Light the Fire has signed on with Standby Records.  The band has announced that they will be releasing a new LP entitled Lost At Sea on May 26, 2015.  The album was recorded with producer Jeremy Stimpert (Black Veil Brides, Modern Day Escape) at Studio D Productions in Cleveland, OH.

Track listing is below.

Track Listing:

1. #idoitfortheratchets

2. Her Touch, Her Kiss

3. Frienemy

4. Snitches Get Stitches

5. Liars Among Lovers

6. Lost At Sea

7. S.O.S

8. Chase the Sun

9. Lost At Sea (Techno Remix)