Man Overboard Announce New EP, Stream

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Man OverboardNew Jersey pop punks Man Overboard have announced a new EP Passing Ends, due out on October 28th via Lost Tape Collective and Rise Records. Ahead of the official release the band have also posted a lyric video For Vince, one of the tracks featured on Passing Ends.

Check out the EP’s track list, cover art and the lyric video For Vince below.

Track list

1. Twenty Years
2. Passing Ends
3. Stood up
4. Secret Pain (acoustic)
5. For Vince

 Cover art: