“Manchester Punk Festival Volume 33” Compilation Released As Name Your Price Download

Manchester Punk Festival have released the first compilation ahead of next year’s festival, their 33rd in total. Manchester Punk Festival Vol. 33 is now available as a name your price download via Bandcamp. The Manchester Punk Festival is an annual multi stage event that will take place across seven city centre venues between the 29th and 31st March 2024.

Manchester Punk Festival

The twenty eight track compilation is now available as name your price download and features songs from the likes Coral Springs, Martha, Mad Daddy, Haest, The Bar Stool Preachers, Katie MF, King Prawn, The Carol Hodge Band, Corrupt Vision, Chewie, Kill The President!, Cheekface, Big Mess, Perkie, Cosmit, Stop The Presses, Dead Retinas, Erica Freas, Dead Raze, Girlfriend, Jet 8, Grotbags, Raisin Awareness, Rash Decision, Fresh Specimen, New Junk City, The Great St. Louis and DØMT,