Members of Strung Out/Pulley/Ten Foot Pole Form New Band

  • Bobby Gorman posted
  • News

It appears that new punk rock supergroup is currently in the studio working on new material.

R6I, a new band featuring Rob Ramos (Strung Out), Jim Blowers (Pulley), Chris Dalley (Voodoo Glow Skulls/Ten Foot Pole/Death By Stereo), Ken Conte (The Tank)  and Chris Del Rio (Los Infernos), have just entered the studio to record a brand new set of songs. They’re currently taking a break from the studio as Ramos tours with across North America alongside Face To Face, but they will finish recording upon completion of the tour.

Once finished recording, the band plans to head out and tour in support of the release.