Never Shout Never Dates Next Album; Streams First Track

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

NeverShoutNeverNever Shout Never has announced release details for their next full length.  The album will be titled Sunflower and is set to drop on July 2, 2013 via Loveway Records.  

The new song “Subliminal Messages” can be heard here.  Track listing is below.

1. New Sound

2. Good Times

3. Wild Child

4. I Need You

5. Falling Up

6. Subliminal Messages

7. Aeroplane

8. Sunflower

9. Malibu

10. Knock, knock

11. Old Timer

12. Ladybug

13. Time Traveller Blues