NGHRBS Detail Upcoming Mixtape; Reveal Album Art And Track List

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Long Island, NY alt-rockers NGHBRS have unveiled the album art and track listing for their upcoming Paper + Plastick Records mixtape.  The band intends on releasing the free digital mixtape on August 30, 2012 featuring seven songs – two acoustic B-sides, a remix, two live tracks recorded at Converse’s Rubber Tracks Studios, and two jazzy versions of existing songs that were recorded in studio.

Check out the album art and song list below.

1. Love, Come Down
2. Beautiful Birds (Live Studio Session)
3. Paper Limbs (Will McCoy Remix)
4. Bodies (Live Studio Session)
5. Drinking With Friends (Live at Converse’s Rubber Tracks)
6. Hallows (Live at Converse’s Rubber Tracks)
7. You’re The Tide