Paper + Plastick Records Release Compilation For This Year’s Fest

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

paper-plastickPaper + Plastick Records has released a free downloadable compilation in the form of this year’s Road To The Fest 15.  The compilation includes tracks from Blacklist RoyalsAspigaThe SlackersAfter The FallProtagonistA Wilhelm Scream, and many more.

Download the comp from the label here.

1. Blacklist Royals – No Looking Back
2. Aspiga- Wide Eyes
3. We Are the Union – Call in Dead
4. The Slackers – Truth Comes Knocking
5. After the Fall- Back and Forth
6. The Attack- Four of a Kind
7. Nightmares for a Week – Mr. Grimm
8. Protagonist – States
9. The Bennies – Party Machine
10.Textbook – Outside
11. A Wilhelm Scream – Skid Rock
12. Red City Radio – The Silence Between
13. Fallen From The Sky- Drifting
14. Coffee Project – Big Trouble in Little Gainesville
15. Andrew Paley – Come Home