People On Vacation Detail New Album

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

People on vacationPeople On Vacation, the pop/punk project headed by Jared Reddick (Bowling For Soup) and Ryan Hamilton (Smile Smile) have released details of their new album, The Chronicles of Tim Powers, due for release on December 8th (to coincide with the start of their UK tour). The album was funded by a campaign on music crowdfunding site PledgeMusic. 

Ahead of the release the band have just posted a lyric video for the track Punk Rock World, which you can check out below, alongside the album’s tracklist and the band’s upcoming UK tour dates.

The Chronicles of Tim Powers track list:

1 Don’t Ask The Question
2 I’ve Got Your Back
3 You May Not Believe In God
4 All I Ever Really Wanted
5 We Shoulda Made It
6 We All Want What We Can’t Have
7 She’s Not You
8 I Might Change My Mind
9 The Girl I Used To Love
10 Punk Rock World
11 Journey To The End

UK Tour dates:

7th December – Glasgow – King Tuts
8th December – Nottingham – Bodega
9th December – Manchester – Sound Control Basement
10th December – Leeds – The Key Club
11th December – Birmingham – Temple
12th December – Milton Keynes – Crawford Arms
13th December – Bristol – Thekla
14th December – Southampton – Joiners
15th December – London – Dingwalls (Camden)