Pepper Unveil Cover Art And Track List

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

PepperLong running punk act Pepper has released track listing and album art details for their upcoming self titled album which is set for a July 16, 2013 release on Law Records.  The band has also launched pre-orders which can be made here.

Track listing and album art are below.

PepperTrack Listing

1. Deep Country
3. These Hands
4. Higher Ground
5. Hunny Girl
6. Undone
7. P O Y L
8. Push
9. Come and Get Me
10. Don’t You Know
11. It Was You
12. Illuminate