Peter ‘Blackie’ Black and Forest Pooky Announce Europe Tour 2015

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Peter Black Forest PookySolo/acoustic musicians Peter ‘Blackie’ Black and Forest Pooky have announced that they will be releasing a split.  The split will be titled ‘Europe Tour 2015’ and will feature 3 brand new tracks from each artist.  The release will be made available on Orange 12″ vinyl and digital download on September 4, 2015.   Pre-orders are live.

Blackie and Forest will depart on a 7 week long European tour in support of Europe Tour 2015.  Dates will takeplace in France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, Germany, Belgium, Holland and the UK. The full tour listing is expected soon.

Europe Tour 2015 Track List:

1. Peter Black – Spoil Ya Day
2. Peter Black – Preach And Practice
3. Peter Black – Trouble With Authority (version)
4. Forest Pooky – Let You In
5. Forest Pooky – You’re A Mess
6. Forest Pooky – Choosing Lies