Quote Unquote Records Detail Summer Release Schedule

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Quote Unquote Records just announced a ton of new releases that will drop during the summer months, and seeing how they offer a “pay what you want” service, the list is one well worth checking out.  There are a whopping eight releases lined up from Archipelago, Cheap Girls, Cold Electric, The Max Levine Ensemble, Barnaby Jones, two from The Wild, and a split featuring Hard Girls and Kurdow.

Check out further details on the label’s front page.