Red Scare Announces “Summer of 7’s”

  • Alyssa Hewitt posted
  • News

Red Scare RecordsChicago based record label Red Scare Industries has announced that it will be released three new 7″ records this summer from five of its artists. 

The first will be a split from Dan Andriano of The Alkaline Trio and Brendan Kelly of The Lawrence Arms,the second will a split between The Brokedowns and The Slow Death, and finally a four-song EP from Elway. It is their first new material since their debut, Delusions, last year.

No word on official release dates yet.