Rough Dreams Reveal “Desert Ghosts” Video & Release New Album “Disappear. Reappear”

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Drawing on millennium era emo and punk, Rough Dreams was conceived in 2018 by guitarist and vocalist Jake Jones, incorporating nods to shoegaze and grunge, Rough Dreams have developed their own cultured and dynamic sonic identity. The band have now released their brand new full length, Disappear. Reappear, that brings together all of their recent singles and another eight high-energy, passion-fueled anthems. The Knoxville punks have also taken to the great outdoors for their latest video, Desert Ghosts.

Disappear. Reappear is now available via 59 X Records and all major digital platforms