Scythia Reveal Album Art & Track Listing; Post Teaser Video

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Vancouver folk metal act Scythia has released a teaser video for their upcoming sophomore effort, …Of Exile (produced by Shaun Thingvold).  The video footage includes song samples from the disc, as well as studio footage.

The band has also let slip the full track listing and cover art.  The album is set for a September 23, 2011 release date.

Check out the teaser video and accompanying media below.


1. Prelude
2. Spirit of the Quest
3. Sleeping Village
4. Forgotten Forest
5. Fallen King 
6. Voice of the Sword
7. For the King
8. Fortress
9. Dies Irae II
10. Hobarth’s Inn