Senses Fail Share Two New Acoustic Tracks

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Building up to their eighth studio album, Hell Is In Your Head, Senses Fail has today released acoustic versions of Death By Water and I’m Sorry I’m Leaving. Both tracks features on the band’s highly anticipated new album that will be released on the 15th July 2022 via Pure Noise Records. Co-produced by Saosin‘s Beau Burchell, Hell Is In Your Head marks the band’s first studio album since 2018’s If There Is Light, It Will Find You.

Senses Fail will also hit the road alongside The Used supporting Rise Against on their upcoming headline US tour. The tour embarks across the US starting on 15th July in Las Vegas and finishes on 18th August in Detroit. 

Hell Is In Your Head can be pre-ordered on CD & four coloured vinyl variants via Pure Noise Records & digitally through Bandcamp