Sonic Poison Announce EP

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Sonic PoisonSonic Poison, the new hardcore project featuring Ron Grimaldi (Deathcycle) on vocals, Rick Lopez (The Casualties) on guitar, Anthony Corallo (Sheer Terror, Concrete Cross,Disnihil) on drums, and Tom Clavin (Concrete Cross, Disnihil) on bass have announced their 4-track debut will drop on June 22nd. The self titled  EP will be released via Lifeline Records and ahead of the official date, the band teamed up with Noisey to premiere one of the EP’s tracks in Another Day of Misery.

Pre-orders for the EP are available here, and you can check out the stream of Another Day of Misery here.