The Copyrights Release Track Listing And Cover Art For Next Album

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

The CopyrightsThe good folks at have released an exclusive first look at the cover art and track listing for The Copyright‘s upcoming full length, North Sentinel Island.  The album will feature fourteen brand new tracks, and is set for an August 9, 2011 release date via Red Scare.  The album follows Learn The Hard Way, released back in 2008.

The full details can be found here.