The Inevitables Release Self Titled Debut Album

  • Phinky posted
  • News

The Inevitables, who feature current and former members of Less Than Jake, Westbound Train, Reel Big Fish, The Interrupters, Jeff Rosenstock, Bomb The Music Industry!, Big D And The Kids Table and Nightmares For A Week, have just released their self titled debut album that is accompanied by a unique comic. The Inevitables story takes place in the not-so-distant future when Big Pharma has been able to produce a “cure for death.” Of course, there’s a big number on the price tag that reflects such a coveted item. Just like the bridge itself, it further divides the mega wealthy from the working class. It’s about time they get a reality check that playing God has consequences and death is inevitable.

You can purchase The Inevitables debut album on CD and vinyl here