The Slackers Detail Self Titled LP

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

The SlackersThe Slackers have announced that their new full length will be co-released through their own Special Potato label along with Rare Breed and Paper and Plastick. The crowd-funded self titled effort is due out Feb 19, 2016.  

Track listing is available below.

Track listing:
1. The Boss
2. By the Time I Get to Sleep
3. Go Go Go!
4. Working Overtime
5. Spin I’m In
6. I Want to be Your Girl
7. Pockets of A Rich Man
8. Run Till We Can’t Outrun
9. Things I Can’t Forget
10. Truth Comes Knocking
11. Chewing On A Face
12. Spaceman