The Sonder Bombs Release New Album ‘Clothbound’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Take This To Heart Records have released “Clothbound“, the brand new full length from The Sonder Bombs. The album is also available in the UK and Europe via Big Scary Monsters and in Australia and New Zealand via Dew Process Records, “Clothbound” includes the singles ‘K.‘, ‘What Are Friends For?‘, ‘Crying is Cool‘ and ‘The One About You‘.

You can stream and purchase “Clothbound” via Bandcamp here

You can check out the ‘Crying Is Cool‘ video below