The SpacePimps Announce New Album; Reveal Track Listing

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Pittsburgh natives The SpacePimps have announced the June 8, 2010 release of their sophomore album Stuck Here Forever and a summer tour throughout the US to coincide. The tour launches with a CD release party June 18 at Club Diesel in Pittsburgh.

Stuck Here Forever encapsulates the following situation,” the band explains. “It’s Friday afternoon and you just got off work or school. This record documents the mayhem, fun, heartbreak, and nostalgia that occurs from that moment until Monday morning when the week starts all over again.”

Check out the track listing below.

1.  DIY ‘Til We Die

2.  Trust Comes Tough

3.  The Guide to Ruining Your Life

4.  She Had It Coming

5.  2003

6.  Running Away (Leave the Light On)

7.  This One’s For You, Mandy Moore

8.  Hillcrest

9.  When Music Mattered

10. The Downside of Growing Up

11. The Other Side

12. Confessions of an Independent Band