Thursday Detail Waiting 15th Anniversary Edition And Debut New Music Video

  • Dustin Blumhagen posted
  • News

Thursday - Collect RecordsDisbanded New Jersey post hardcore group Thursday released a special edition 15th anniversary version of their debut album, Waiting on March 23.

The new version of Waiting will include the original 9 songs from the debut, plus 3 previously unreleased tracks from that era. It is being released on vinyl in addition to CD and digital versions, with a 7″ containing the bonus tracks. The project is being released through singer Geoff Rickley’s Collect Records.

To celebrate the release of the special edition re-release, Thursday have debuted a new official video for “This Side of Brightness,” which can be viewed below.

Physical copies can be ordered here. Full track listing can be seen below.

1. Porcelain
2. This Side of Brightness
3. Ian Curtis
4. Intro
5. Streaks in the Sky
6. In Transmission
7. Dying in New Brunswick
8. The Dotted Line
9. Where the Circle Ends
10. This Side of Brightness (Demo) *
11. Dying in New Brunswick (Demo) * 
12. Mass as Shadows *

*Available on a 7″ with the vinyl edition.