Transit Announce Acoustic EP

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

transitMassachusetts’ Transit has announced details for a new acoustic EP.  The EP holds the name Futures & Sutures and is set for a December 2, 2013 release via Rise Records.  The album follows their previous full length, Young New England, out now.

Track listing is available below.

Futures & Sutures complete tracklisting:

1. Long Lost Friends

2. So Long, So Long

3. Listen & Forgive

4. Young New England

5. Over Your head

6. Futures & Sutures