Tyburn Saints Announce New EP

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

526f14e383176505d8c61f9b_originalBrooklyn post punk outfit Tyburn Saints have announced that their new EP With the Night In Our Eyes is due for release on June 15th via Brazilian based label Balaclava Records. The EP was recorded by Ian Love who was worked with Rival Schools and produced in London by Guy Massey who himself has worked with the likes of The Beatles and Manic Street Preachers.

A stream of the title track is available here, and the EP’s track list can be seen below:

Track listing:

1. You’ll get nothing

2. She’s so

3. With the night in our eyes

4. A season to define us

5. With the light in our eyes

6. A way with her