Video: A Vulture Wake – Circle of Friends

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

A Vulture WakeA Vulture Wake, featuring Chad Price (ALL/Drag The River), Joe Raposo (RKL/Lagwagon), Sean Sellers (Good Riddance/Real McKenzies) and Brandon D. Landelius (The Mag Seven), has premiered a new music video from their debut full length.  The 10-song full-length album will be titled The Appropriate Level of Outrage and is set to arrive on January 31, 2017 via Bird Attack Records.

Listen to the new song “A Vulture Wake” below.

The album was recorded in January 2017 at the Blasting Room in Fort Collins, Colorado.