Waco Brothers Announce New LP ‘Resist!’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Chicago based country punks Waco Brothers have announced that their new full length Resist! is due for release on February 28th via Bloodshot Records. This is a collection of protest songs from a band who have not been shy to wear their political leanings on their sleeve and represent those without a voice.

Check out the track list for Resist! below and pre-orders are available here.

Track listing:
Blink of An Eye
Lincoln Town Car
I Fought the Law
Plenty Tough Union Made
Fast Train Down
See Willy Fly By
No Heart
$ Bill the Cowboy
Never Real
Revolution Blues
New Deal Blues
Bad Times Are Coming Round Again