Whatever68 Radio Releases ‘Noise Party 2020’ Compilation

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Whatever68 Radio have released their annual “Noise Party” compilation as a ‘name your price’ download, the latest instalment in the series features 34 tracks from worldwide independent artists including Born To Destruct, Hospital Food, The Kingcrows, MC16, Professor And The Madman, Pinky Doodle Poodle and The Bloody Muffs.

Noise Party 2020” can be streamed and downloaded via Bandcamp here

You can stream Whatever68 Radio here