Wounded Tongue Announce Debut Record

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

Wounded TongueSouth Carolina hardcore outfit Wounded Tongue, which features ex-members of Antischism, Burnt Books and Nailbiter (amongst others), have announced their debut record, Our Childrens Throats, will be released on January 1st 2015. The album will be released via Burnt Bridges Records/ Anti-Corp Records and feature 5 tracks, available both digitally and as a one sided etched 12″ (limited to 500 copies), featuring artwork from Fernando Pena.

Check out the track list and cover art below.

Track list:

1. Faceless Face Devoid

2. Karma Babylon

3. Mass Opiate Dilauded

4. Hand Over Hand Over Money

5. Love Is My Religion

wounded-tounge-our-childrens-throats cover art