Airstream Futures Stream Debut LP In Full

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Airstream FuturesAirstream Futures, featuring members of The Bomb, The Methadones, and Bow & Spear, is streaming its debut album.  The disc is titled Spirale Infernale and was produced by Rodrigo Palma (Saves the Day) and Derek Grant (Alkaline Trio), and recorded and mixed by Jeff Dean.  The album drops today in digital format and in mid January 2018 for physical copies.

Listen to the full disc here.  Order here.