God Damn Announce Release Date For ‘Everything Ever’ LP

  • Phinky posted
  • News

God Damn EEGod Damn have announced the release dates of their new album, Everything Ever, this is their sophomore album and it’s set for release on September 23rd via One Little Indian Records. Everything Ever follows the release of their sprawling, charged sonic assault of a debut album; 2015’s Vultures. This, alongside a relentless touring schedule of incendiary live shows, has firmly established God Damn as one of the most thrilling and electrifying bands to lurch from the UK in recent years. 

You can pre-order Everything Ever here

You can stream the new track, Fake Prisons, here

You can catch God Damn on tour with Red Fang and Torche at the following dates.

23 London, Boston Music Rooms (release day headline show)
26 Brighton, Concorde 2
27 London, Koko
28 Bristol, Bierkeller
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2
02 Birmingham, Institute2
03 Glasgow, Garage
04 Newcastle, Riverside
05 Southampton, Engine Rooms

Tickets for the tour, and for all things God Damn, you can visit their website here