God Damn’s New Album ‘Everything Ever’ Released Today

  • Phinky posted
  • News

God Damn EEGod Damn release their new album Everything Ever today via One Little Indian Records, they are set to join Red Fang and Torche on a UK tour from September 26th before descending on Europe as main support to Frank Carter and the RattlesnakesEverything Ever is Produced by Ross Orton and was recorded at McCall Sound Studio in Sheffield, the album sounds everything like God Damn, and yet nothing like Vultures, their debut album.

Everything Ever can be ordered here and The Punk Site review of Everything Ever is here

The tour dates with Red Fang and Torche can be viewed below

26 Brighton, Concorde 2
27 London, Koko
28 Bristol, Bierkeller
29 Leeds, Stylus
30 Manchester, Manchester Academy 2
02 Birmingham, Institute2
03 Glasgow, Garage
04 Newcastle, Riverside
05 Southampton, Engine Rooms

Tickets can be purchased here