I Cried Wolf Reveal New Single ‘BRKN’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Oxfordshire’s I Cried Wolf are to wrap up 2018 with their brand new, crushing single, BRKN. The track is an anthem of positivity that incorporates the noodling guitarwork and grooving melody trademarks that the band have built their name on. BRKN is now available on all usual digital platforms through Crooked Noise Records. Alongside the release of BRKN, I Cried Wolf have also announced their first wave of tour dates for 2019, which will see them take to the road with Wars and Lastelle.

BRKN can be streamed and downloaded here

You can view the video for BRKN, and I Cried Wolf‘s tour dates, below

I Cried Wolf UK Tour Dates

14 DEC 2018 – Banbury, Wheatsheaf
16 FEB 2019 – Northampton, Black Prince w/ Wars
17 FEB 2019 – Witney, Fat Lils w/ Wars
01 MAR 2019 – Oxford, Secret Venue w/ Lastelle
02 MAR 2019 – Bridgwater, Cobblestones w/ Lastelle
03 MAR 2019 – High Wycombe, Phoenix Bar w/ Lastelle