I Cried Wolf To Release New Single ‘BRKN’ This Friday

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Oxfordshire’s I Cried Wolf are to wrap up 2018 with the brand new, crushing single, BRKN. The track, an anthem of positivity that incorporates the noodling guitarwork and grooving melody trademarks that the band have built their name on will be available on all usual digital platforms through Crooked Noise Records on Friday 7th December. Alongside the release of BRKN, I Cried Wolf have also announced their first wave of tour dates for 2019, which will see them take to the road with Wars and Lastelle. The end of 2018 will see the band kick off a release schedule with a planned six singles. 

You can view I Cried Wolf‘s UK tour dates below

I Cried Wolf UK Tour 

14 DEC 2018 – Banbury, Wheatsheaf
16 FEB 2019 – Northampton, Black Prince w/ Wars
17 FEB 2019 – Witney, Fat Lils w/ Wars
01 MAR 2019 – Oxford, Secret Venue w/ Lastelle
02 MAR 2019 – Bridgwater, Cobblestones w/ Lastelle
03 MAR 2019 – High Wycombe, Phoenix Bar w/ Lastelle