Implants Announce EP

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

ImplantsLA based punk rock collective Implantsa band featuring members of iconic punk groups like Strung Out, No Use For A Name and Face to Face have announced a new EP titled The Golden Age. The 5 track EP is due for release in ‘late spring’ via Cyber Tracks, the record label founded y NOFX guitarist El Hefe and his wife Jen Abeyta.

Jen herself had this to say about the release:

“Hefe and I are so ecstatic to release another Implants album! This EP is beyond fulfilling …their debut album blew me away so much that I never thought it could be surpassed, but they definitely outdid themselves on this EP. I wish it was a full length …after listening to 5 tracks of pure shredding melodic punk, I’m left wanting more.”

Check out the track list and cover art for The Golden Age below.

Implants cover art









Track list:

1. Desperation
2. All for Nothing
3. The System
4. Sage
5. Come on Come on (cover song by Cheap Trick)