Lee Resistant To Hold ‘Facebook Live’ Show Tonight

Tonight Lee Resistant will be performing a free ‘Facebook Live‘ show via his Facebook account, last month Lee Resistant, along with his band The Lost, released their latest single ‘Trusty Chorus‘. The single was just under four minutes of breakneck anthemic blue collar punk rock that delivered everything you’d expect from Lee Resistant And The Lost, the band will also be heading into the studio to record their debut full-length. ‘Trusty Chorus‘, and the band’s critically acclaimed 2019 EP “Years Gone By“, is now available via the band’s website and via Bandcamp

You can watch Lee Resistant‘s ‘Facebook Live‘ show at 7PM EST / 4 PM PST / 11PM GMT here