Light Years Announce New Album; Premieres First Single

  • Cole Faulkner posted
  • News

Cleveland, OH’s Light Years announced details for their next LP.  The album, entitled Afterlife, was produced by Will Yip and is set to drop on November 30, 2018 via Rude Records.  

Check out the track and track listing below.

1. Back Then
2. Bottom of The Ocean
3. Lost on The Way Home
4. It Doesn’t Matter
5. Graveyard
6. How Are You
7. Should Have Been
8. Bottle Rocket
9. Burning In My Blood
10. Paradise
11. If I Knew Then