New Good Luck Song Debuts on Rocket Fuel Podcast.

  • Maddie Brady posted
  • News
Rocket Fuel Podcast is currently sharing their latest edition of their podcast with the masses. The new episode is their annual FEST preview. In the episode they interview FEST founder and organizer Tony Weinbender as well as debut the world premier of Impossible from Blomington’s GOOD LUCK.
You can head here to listen to the entire podcast.
Impossible will be featured on GOOD LUCK’s sophomore album, Without Hesitation, that will be released on LP/CD by No Idea Records on 11/22/11. The band will have limited edition copies of the new album available at their FEST 10 performance on Oct 29th in Gainesville, Fl.
Without Hesitation is the follow up to 2008’s fan favorite, Into Lake Griffy that was later pressed on LP by No Idea Records.
See the track listing below.

Good Luck – Without Hesitation – LP/CD – No Idea Records

1)    All Good People

2)    The Others

3)    Novel Figure

4)    Our Mess, Our Mask

5)    Decider

6)    A Song to Comfort the Sick

7)    Contact

8)    The Story, Rewritten

9)    Impossible

10) It Gets Harder

11) Significant Day