S.O.S. (Terror, Agnostic Front, Hatebreed, Trapped Under Ice) Posts New Song

  • Bobby Gorman posted
  • News

S.O.S.S.O.S. the new band from Scott Vogel (Terror),Matt Henderson(formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball), Sam Trapkin (Trapped Under Ice), Chris Beattie (Hatebreed) and Nick Jett (Terror) – are streaming the title track off their new I Owe You Nothing EP today on the band’s official Facebook page.

They also just launched the I Owe You Nothing EP pre-orderI Owe You Nothing will be released by Good Fight Music on June 21st, 2011.