Stream: Blaqk Audio – Afterdark (Batman Soundtrack)

  • Bobby Gorman posted
  • News

Blaqk AudioBlaqk Audio are the second band to release their contribution to the upcoming Batman: Arkham City – The Album. The soundtrack will be released in conjunction with the highly anticipated forthcoming videogame Batman: Arkham City and features11 new original tracks.

The Blaqk Audio song, Afterdark, can be heard here.

Batman: Arkham City – The Album will be released on October 4th, two weeks prior to the game’s North American release on October 18th. The Batman: Arkham City Collector’s Edition of the game will include a download code for the album along with additional bonus content.

Check out the track listing below:.


1. Panic! At The Disco – Mercenary
2. Coheed and Cambria – Deranged
3. The Duke Spirit – Creature
4. Black Rebel Motorcycle Club – Shadow On The Run
5. Blaqk Audio  – Afterdark
6. The Raveonettes  – Oh, Stranger
7. (Crosses) – The Years
8. The Damned Things – Trophy Widow
9. Daughtry – Drown In You
10. The Boxer Rebellion – Losing You
11. Serj Tankian – Total Paranoia