Stream: The Sun Days – ‘Get Him Off Your Mind’

  • Steven Farkas posted
  • News

The Sun DaysSwedish indie punks The Sun Days are streaming a new track via the good folks over at Interview Magazine. Get Him Off Your Mind will feature on the band’s upcoming self titled LP, due for release on March 25th via Run for Cover Records and Luxxury Records (Europe).

Check out stream of Get Him Off Your Mind here and the LP’s cover art and track list below.

Track Listing:
01) Don’t Need to Be Them
02) I Keep On Wondering
03) OOO
04) You Can’t Make Me Make Up My Mind
05) Come Have Me Over
06) Get Him Off Your Mind
07) Busy People
08) Fear

The Sun Days LP Cover