Sweden’s Sweet Teeth Sign To Lövely Records And Reveal Title Track From Upcoming Debut EP ‘Acid Rain’

  • Phinky posted
  • News

Sweden’s Sweet Teeth have signed to Lövely Records for the release of their debut EP, Acid Rain, the EP will be released on all streaming platforms and as a one-sided 12″ vinyl on July 30th. Acid Rain offers seven tracks of bittersweet and straight-forward alternative rock, performed with a ton of energy and heartwarming honesty.

With members from a wide variety of prominent Swedish acts such as Disfear, Year Of The Goat and Dollhouse, to name a few, Sweet Teeth possess a musical certainty that is hard to deny. Blending the best sounds of the guitar-fueled 90’s with bulletproof songwriting into a collection of short, entertaining and highly intense power-pop tracks.

You can stream and purchase the title track from the Acid Rain EP here