The Blue Carpet Band To Release ‘Rock N Roll Carpet: Relaid’ LP

  • Phinky posted
  • News
Blue Carptet band RARCR PromoThe Blue Carpet Band are a North London based powerhouse five-piece garage band that play dirty rock ‘n roll. They take their lead from classic blues-rock proponents such as The Yardbirds and early Rolling Stones and mix it up with New York punk and late 60’s proto punk, think big riffs, 12-bar boogie and unstoppable energy.  Now The Blue Carpet Band are set to unleash the re-mastered and expanded album, Rock And Roll Carpet: Relaid, with pre-orders now available.
 
Rock and Roll Carpet: Relaid can pre-ordered via Amazon Music here and iTunes here
 
The Blue Carpet Band‘s tour dates can be viewed below

The Blue Carpet Band UK Tour Dates 2018

Sat 3rd March @ Star & Garter, Manchester
Sat 10th March @ The Kingfisher, Corby with The Vibrators
Sun 11 to Sun 18th March @ SXSW, Austin TX
Fri 23rd March @ The Railway Hotel, Southend with Bob Log III
Sat 24th March @ New Cross Inn with The Vibrators
Thur 29th March @ The Nags Head, Rochester
Fri 30th March @ Creature Sound, Swansea
Sat 31st March @ Duffy’s Bar, Leicester
Sun 1st April @ The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury
Mon 2nd April @ The Monarch, Camden
Fri 13th April @ Garageland at Lock Tavern, Camden
Sat 14th April @ New Cross Inn with The Peacocks
Sat 21st April @ Cloggerstock, Alfreton
Sat 28th April @ B2, Norwich*
Sun 29th April @ The Railway Hotel, Southend*
Sat 5th May @ Bar Metro, Bolton*
Sun 6th May @ The Doghouse, Nottingham*
Sat 12th May @ Under The Castle Bolsover Blast
Sun 13th May @ The Lady Luck Bar, Canterbury*
Fri 18th May @ Dublin Castle, Camden
Sat 19th May @ Voodoo Lounge, Stamford*
Sun 20th May @ Stalybridge Tavern, Gtr Manchester*
Sat 26th May 2018 @ Bash the Bishop Festival
Sat 2nd June @ Kingston Calling
Sat 9th June @ The Watering Trough, Walsall
Thur 14th June @ Sound, Liverpool
Fri 15th June @ Hell’n’Cat Fest
Sat 23rd June @ No More Heroes IV
Sat 30th June @ The Elephant and Castle, Ramsgate
Sat 7th July in Dublin
Sat 21st July @ Mayhem at Mick’s
Sun 22nd July @ Deerstock
2nd – 5th Aug @ Rebellion Festival
Sat 25th Aug @ Nestival
Fri 31st Aug @ Cloggerfest
Sat 1st Sept @ New Cross Inn with Eddie & The Hot Rods
Sat 20th Oct @ Farstock
Sun 18th Nov @ Top Secret, TBC on April 1st
Sat 8th Dec @ New Cross Inn with 999, Duncan Reid & More
 
*Mamapalooza Tour