Young Livers Release Artwork, Tracklisting,and New song

  • Bobby Gorman posted
  • News

Young LiversYoung Livers have unveiled the cover art and track listing for their long-awaited sophomore album for No Idea Records, entitled Of Misery and Toil. They can be seen below.

The band has also just posted another track from the album. You can check “In Rapid Succession” as well as the previously released “A Sad State In Affairs” on the band’s MySpace page.

Young Livers recorded the album this past June at Satellite Recordings in Ventura, CA with Armand John Anthony. Of Misery and Toil will be released on LP/CD April 27th via No Idea Records, and follows on the heels of the band’s critically acclaimed debut album, The New Drop Era, released in 2007 by No Idea Records and Kiss of Death Records.

Young Livers

  1. Born in Vein
  2. All the Wretched
  3. Finger to the Pulse
  4. Suffering From
  5. A Sad State in Affairs
  6. Of Misery and Toil
  7. In Rapid Succession
  8. The Just and the Submission
  9. A Shortness of Breath
  10. The Other Side of the Pendulum
  11. Nothing But Teeth